

Democratic Services Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.00 am, MONDAY, 14TH SEPTEMBER, 2015

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices,

Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Lowri Haf Evans

01286 679 878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED Tuesday, 8 September 2015)

CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (7)

Councillors

Craig ab Iago Annwen Hughes W. Tudor Owen Christopher Hughes Ann Williams 2 Vacant seats

Independent (4)

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Angela Russell Eryl Jones-Williams Elfed Williams

Llais Gwynedd (3)

Councillors

Llywarch Bowen Jones Peter Read I. Dilwyn Lloyd

Individual Member (1)

Councillor Louise Hughes

Aelodau Ex-officio / Ex-officio Members

Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Council

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES

1 - 2

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this Committee, held on 22nd of June 2015 be signed as a true record.

5. LICENSING SUB - COMMITTEE MINUTES 3 - 6

To submit, for information, minutes of the Licensing Sub-committee meeting held on the following date:-

a) 16.7.15